Keep On | The Rochesters

Keep On—The Rochesters

Buy Now!



This is the newest CD by one of our favorite families!

  1. A total of 12 songs!  Move Along
  2. Keep On
  3. I Know My Name Is There
  4. Bow The Knee
  5. Just A Little While
  6. God's Been Good
  7. I'm Gonna Need A Hand
  8. His Eyes
  9. Don't Look Back
  10. Wedding Day
  11. He Knows My Name
  12. As For Me And My House

Listen to a sample:



Additional information


Victory Baptist Press


4000 Avalon Blvd
Milton, FL 32583
Phone - (850) 623-0086

A Ministry of Victory Baptist Church