My Mind’s Made Up | The Clark Family

My Mind's Made Up
The Clark Family

Buy Now!


Out of stock


  1. For All He's Done
  2. The Book
  3. Everything to Me
  4. My Foot's on the Rock
  5. No Match for God's Grace
  6. Big Enough
  7. Little Man
  8. Don't Start Doubting Now
  9. I Can Pray
  10. What a Wonderful Name
  11. Sheltered
  12. Worth It

Listen to a sample:

Additional information


Victory Baptist Press


4000 Avalon Blvd
Milton, FL 32583
Phone - (850) 623-0086

A Ministry of Victory Baptist Church