The Hallelujah Side | Travis Alltop

The Hallelujah Side
Travis Alltop

Buy Now!



  1. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  2. It Is Finished
  3. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning
  4. Power In The Blood
  5. I Wasn't There
  6. There Is A Fountain (Inst.)
  7. Jesus, I Come
  8. The Hallelujah Side
  9. Nothing But The Blood
  10. I Must Tell Jesus
  11. Standing On The Promises
  12. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  13. Just As I Am (Inst.)
  14. Amazing Grace.

Listen to a sample:



Additional information


SKU: 8fc4447d8f44 Category: Tag:

Victory Baptist Press


4000 Avalon Blvd
Milton, FL 32583
Phone - (850) 623-0086

A Ministry of Victory Baptist Church