He’s My King | The Doucettes

He's My King
The Doucettes
Bluegrass Gospel

Buy Now!



  1. Gonna Be Movin'
  2. How Firm a Foundation
  3. He's My King
  4. Just Any Day Now
  5. He Lives in Me
  6. Wonderful, Merciful Savior
  7. I'm Standing on the Solid Rock
  8. Keep on the Firing Line
  9. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  10. Cast Aside
  11. Lord, Here's My Basket
  12. I Know, I Know
  13. Be Thou My Vision

Additional information


Category: Tag:

Victory Baptist Press


4000 Avalon Blvd
Milton, FL 32583
Phone - (850) 623-0086

A Ministry of Victory Baptist Church