So Much the More | The Daugherty Sisters

So Much The More
The Daugherty Sisters

Buy Now!



  1. There Is a Kingdom Coming
  2. The Song of Heaven
  3. Holy Is Thy Name
  4. Holy, Holy, Holy
  5. By the Rivers of Babylon
  6. So Much The More
  7. He Already Sees the Rainbow
  8. I Made It by Grace
  9. I Plead the Blood
  10. O the Blood of Jesus
  11. That Very Moment
  12. Remember the Day
  13. Fairer Than the Lily of the Valley
  14. Great is Thy Faithfulness
  15. This Passing is Glorious

Additional information


SKU: 1e3bf5d95062 Category:

Victory Baptist Press


4000 Avalon Blvd
Milton, FL 32583
Phone - (850) 623-0086

A Ministry of Victory Baptist Church