The Spirit World

This book gives the teaching of the Holy Scriptures as to the Spirit World. It treats of the Power of Good and Evil, of the Underworld, of Satan, of the Fallen Angels, of Demonism, of Soul Sleep, the Intermediate State, the Resurrections, and Judgments, and of Heaven and Hell. It contains 19 chapters, and is illustrated with 27 pictures and 17 charts.

The Spirit World
by Clarence Larkin
Available as a Hardback

Buy Now!



Additional information





Victory Baptist Press


4000 Avalon Blvd
Milton, FL 32583
Phone - (850) 623-0086

A Ministry of Victory Baptist Church